Twenty One Pilots Tickets

Fans of Twenty One Pilots are rejoicing because their favorite band has dropped two new songs along with a video this week and they've also announced a brand new album and a blockbuster world tour!

This iconic band had teased their fans with social media first showing a half-open eye, then the next day the eye was opened slightly more and finally on Wednesday, July 11th, the band announced the blockbuster tour. Interestingly, the mysterious eye belongs to an eagle from their album cover!

Twenty One Pilots also released two new songs from their fifth studio album, Trench which is set to drop on October 5th. The new songs are named "Jumpsuit" and "Nico and the Niners."

10/16/18 7:00 PM
Twenty One Pilots Tickets, Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena
Tuesday, October 16, 2018

10/17/18 7:00 PM
Twenty One Pilots Tickets, Chicago, IL United Center
Wednesday, October 17, 2018

10/19/18 7:00 PM
Twenty One Pilots Tickets, St. Louis, MO Enterprise Center
Friday, October 19, 2018

10/20/18 7:00 PM
Twenty One Pilots Tickets, Milwaukee, WI Wisconsin Entertainment and Sports Center
Saturday, October 20, 2018

10/21/18 7:00 PM
Twenty One Pilots Tickets, Saint Paul, MN Xcel Energy Center
Sunday, October 21, 2018

10/23/18 7:00 PM
Twenty One Pilots Tickets, Cleveland, OH Quicken Loans Arena
Tuesday, October 23, 2018

10/24/18 7:00 PM
Twenty One Pilots Tickets, Detroit, MI Little Caesars Arena
Wednesday, October 24, 2018

10/26/18 7:00 PM
Twenty One Pilots Tickets, Boston, MA TD Garden
Friday, October 26, 2018

10/27/18 7:00 PM
Twenty One Pilots Tickets, Uniondale, NY Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum
Saturday, October 27, 2018

10/28/18 7:00 PM
Twenty One Pilots Tickets, Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center - PA
Sunday, October 28, 2018

10/30/18 7:00 PM
Twenty One Pilots Tickets, New York, NY Madison Square Garden
Tuesday, October 30, 2018

10/31/18 7:00 PM
Twenty One Pilots Tickets, Washington, DC Capital One Arena
Wednesday, October 31, 2018

11/2/18 7:00 PM
Twenty One Pilots Tickets, Atlanta, GA Philips Arena
Friday, November 2, 2018

11/3/18 7:00 PM
Twenty One Pilots Tickets, Tampa, FL Amalie Arena
Saturday, November 3, 2018

11/4/18 7:00 PM
Twenty One Pilots Tickets, Sunrise, FL BB&T Center
Sunday, November 4, 2018

11/6/18 7:00 PM
Twenty One Pilots Tickets, Houston, TX Toyota Center - TX
Tuesday, November 6, 2018

11/7/18 7:00 PM
Twenty One Pilots Tickets, Dallas, TX American Airlines Center
Wednesday, November 7, 2018

11/9/18 7:00 PM
Twenty One Pilots Tickets, Phoenix, AZ Talking Stick Resort Arena
Friday, November 9, 2018

11/10/18 7:00 PM
Twenty One Pilots Tickets, Inglewood, CA The Forum - Los Angeles
Saturday, November 10, 2018

11/11/18 7:00 PM
Twenty One Pilots Tickets, Oakland, CA Oracle Arena
Sunday, November 11, 2018

11/13/18 7:00 PM
Twenty One Pilots Tickets, Salt Lake City, UT Vivint Smart Home Arena
Tuesday, November 13, 2018

11/15/18 7:00 PM
Twenty One Pilots Tickets, Portland, OR Moda Center at the Rose Quarter
Thursday, November 15, 2018

11/16/18 7:00 PM
Twenty One Pilots Tickets, Tacoma, WA Tacoma Dome
Friday, November 16, 2018

11/17/18 7:00 PM
Twenty One Pilots Tickets, Boise, ID Taco Bell Arena
Saturday, November 17, 2018

11/20/18 7:00 PM
Twenty One Pilots Tickets, Lincoln, NE Pinnacle Bank Arena
Tuesday, November 20, 2018

11/21/18 7:00 PM
Twenty One Pilots Tickets, Kansas City, MO Sprint Center
Wednesday, November 21, 2018