Billie Eilish Tickets

Billie Eilish has announced her 2019 tour dates and she will be headlining at exciting venues across North America. Order early for the best selection. Add promo code PRONTO for Billie Eilish general admission (GA), front row seats, floor seats and more.

5/29/19 7:30 PM
Billie Eilish Tickets, San Francisco, CA Bill Graham Civic Auditorium
Wednesday, May 29, 2019

5/31/19 7:30 PM
Billie Eilish Tickets, Portland, OR Moda Center at the Rose Quarter
Friday, May 31, 2019

6/1/19 7:30 PM
Billie Eilish Tickets, Vancouver, British Columbia PNE Forum
Saturday, June 1, 2019

6/2/19 7:00 PM
Billie Eilish Tickets, Redmond, WA Marymoor Amphitheatre
Sunday, June 2, 2019

6/4/19 7:30 PM
Billie Eilish Tickets, Magna, Utah The Great Saltair
Tuesday, June 4, 2019

6/5/19 7:30 PM
Billie Eilish Tickets, Morrison, CO Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Wednesday, June 5, 2019

6/7/19 7:30 PM
Billie Eilish Tickets, Independence, Missouri Silverstein Eye Centers Arena
Friday, June 7, 2019

6/8/19 7:30 PM
Billie Eilish Tickets, Minneapolis, MN The Armory - Minneapolis
Saturday, June 8, 2019

6/9/19 6:30 PM
Billie Eilish Tickets, Chicago, IL Aragon Ballroom
Sunday, June 9, 2019

6/11/19 7:30 PM
Billie Eilish Tickets, Toronto, ON Budweiser Stage - Toronto
Tuesday, June 11, 2019

6/12/19 7:30 PM
Billie Eilish Tickets, Laval, Quebec Place Bell
Wednesday, June 12, 2019

6/14/19 7:30 PM
Billie Eilish Tickets, Boston, MA Rockland Trust Bank Pavilion
Friday, June 14, 2019

6/15/19 7:30 PM
Billie Eilish Tickets, Philadelphia, PA The Met - Philadelphia
Saturday, June 15, 2019

6/18/19 7:00 PM
Billie Eilish Tickets, New York, NY The Rooftop at Pier 17
Tuesday, June 18, 2019

6/19/19 7:30 PM
Billie Eilish Tickets, New York, NY Radio City Music Hall
Wednesday, June 19, 2019

6/20/19 8:00 PM
Billie Eilish Tickets, Washington, District Of Columbia The Anthem - D.C.
Thursday, June 20, 2019

6/21/19 7:30 PM
Billie Eilish Tickets, Nashville, TN Ascend Amphitheater
Friday, June 21, 2019

6/23/19 7:30 PM
Billie Eilish Tickets, Atlanta, GA Cadence Bank Amphitheatre at Chastain Park
Sunday, June 23, 2019

7/10/19 7:30 PM
Billie Eilish Tickets, Los Angeles, CA Shrine Expo Hall
Wednesday, July 10, 2019

7/11/19 7:30 PM
Billie Eilish Tickets, Los Angeles, CA Greek Theatre - Los Angeles CA
Thursday, July 11, 2019

7/13/19 8:00 PM
Billie Eilish Tickets, San Diego, CA Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre
Saturday, July 13, 2019

Coronavirus Update