Travis Scott Tickets

Travis Scott has announced his "ASTROWORLD" tour and he will be headlining at countless venues across North America. Order early for the best selection. Add promo code PRONTO for Travis Scott general admission (GA), front row seats, floor seats and more.

11/8/18 7:30 PM
Travis Scott Tickets, Baltimore, Maryland Royal Farms Arena
Thursday, November 8, 2018

11/9/18 7:30 PM
Travis Scott Tickets, Raleigh, North Carolina PNC Arena
Friday, November 9, 2018

11/11/18 7:30 PM
Travis Scott Tickets, Miami, Florida AmericanAirlines Arena
Sunday, November 11, 2018

11/12/18 7:30 PM
Travis Scott Tickets, Tampa, Florida Amalie Arena
Monday, November 12, 2018

11/13/18 7:30 PM
Travis Scott Tickets, Atlanta, Georgia Philips Arena
Tuesday, November 13, 2018

11/15/18 7:30 PM
Travis Scott Tickets, Dallas, Texas American Airlines Center
Thursday, November 15, 2018

11/19/18 7:30 PM
Travis Scott Tickets, Louisville, Kentucky KFC Yum! Center
Monday, November 19, 2018

11/21/18 7:30 PM
Travis Scott Tickets, Toronto, Ontario Scotiabank Arena
Wednesday, November 21, 2018

11/24/18 7:30 PM
Travis Scott Tickets, Newark, New Jersey Prudential Center
Saturday, November 24, 2018

11/25/18 7:30 PM
Travis Scott Tickets, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania PPG Paints Arena
Sunday, November 25, 2018

11/27/18 7:30 PM
Travis Scott Tickets, New York, New York Madison Square Garden
Tuesday, November 27, 2018

11/29/18 7:30 PM
Travis Scott Tickets, Washington, District Of Columbia Capital One Arena
Thursday, November 29, 2018

11/30/18 7:30 PM
Travis Scott Tickets, Hartford, Connecticut XL Center
Friday, November 30, 2018

12/1/18 7:30 PM
Travis Scott Tickets, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania Wells Fargo Center - PA
Saturday, December 1, 2018

12/2/18 7:30 PM
Travis Scott Tickets, Boston, Massachusetts TD Garden
Sunday, December 2, 2018

12/4/18 7:30 PM
Travis Scott Tickets, Cleveland, Ohio Quicken Loans Arena
Tuesday, December 4, 2018

12/5/18 7:30 PM
Travis Scott Tickets, Detroit, Michigan Little Caesars Arena
Wednesday, December 5, 2018

12/6/18 7:30 PM
Travis Scott Tickets, Chicago, Illinois United Center
Thursday, December 6, 2018

12/8/18 7:30 PM
Travis Scott Tickets, Minneapolis, Minnesota Target Center
Saturday, December 8, 2018

12/9/18 7:30 PM
Travis Scott Tickets, Milwaukee, Wisconsin Fiserv Forum
Sunday, December 9, 2018

12/10/18 7:30 PM
Travis Scott Tickets, Omaha, Nebraska CenturyLink Center Omaha
Monday, December 10, 2018

12/12/18 7:30 PM
Travis Scott Tickets, Denver, Colorado Pepsi Center - Denver
Wednesday, December 12, 2018

12/15/18 7:30 PM
Travis Scott Tickets, Sacramento, California Golden 1 Center
Saturday, December 15, 2018

12/18/18 7:30 PM
Travis Scott Tickets, Phoenix, Arizona Talking Stick Resort Arena
Tuesday, December 18, 2018

12/19/18 7:30 PM
Travis Scott Tickets, Inglewood, California The Forum - Los Angeles
Wednesday, December 19, 2018