Travis Scott Tickets

Travis Scott is touring in conjunction with his "ASTROWORLD" tour and he will be headlining at countless venues across North America. Order early for the best selection. Add promo code PRONTO for Travis Scott general admission (GA), front row seats, floor seats and more.

2/26/19 7:30 PM
Travis Scott Tickets, University Park, PA Bryce Jordan Center
Tuesday, February 26, 2019

2/28/19 8:00 PM
Travis Scott Tickets, Buffalo, NY KeyBank Center
Thursday, February 28, 2019

3/2/19 8:00 PM
Travis Scott Tickets, New York, NY Madison Square Garden
Saturday, March 2, 2019

3/3/19 8:00 PM
Travis Scott Tickets, Brooklyn, NY Barclays Center
Sunday, March 3, 2019

3/5/19 8:00 PM
Travis Scott Tickets, Montreal, Quebec Centre Bell
Tuesday, March 5, 2019

3/7/19 7:30 PM
Travis Scott Tickets, Toronto, ON Scotiabank Arena
Thursday, March 7, 2019

3/9/19 7:30 PM
Travis Scott Tickets, Hartford, CT XL Center
Saturday, March 9, 2019

3/12/19 7:30 PM
Travis Scott Tickets, Washington, DC Capital One Arena
Tuesday, March 12, 2019

3/14/19 8:00 PM
Travis Scott Tickets, Jacksonville, FL Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena
Thursday, March 14, 2019

3/15/19 8:00 PM
Travis Scott Tickets, Orlando, FL Amway Center
Friday, March 15, 2019

3/17/19 7:30 PM
Travis Scott Tickets, Tampa, FL Amalie Arena
Sunday, March 17, 2019

3/20/19 7:30 PM
Travis Scott Tickets, Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena
Wednesday, March 20, 2019

3/22/19 7:30 PM
Travis Scott Tickets, Atlanta, GA State Farm Arena - GA
Friday, March 22, 2019

3/24/19 7:30 PM
Travis Scott Tickets, Charlotte, NC Spectrum Center
Sunday, March 24, 2019

3/26/19 8:00 PM
Travis Scott Tickets, Tulsa, OK BOK Center
Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Coronavirus Update