Foreigner Tickets

Tickets Pronto has authentic Foreigner tickets for all tour dates. Add discount/promo code PRONTO for added savings.

2/23/19 8:00 PM
Foreigner Tickets, Coquitlam, British Columbia Hard Rock Casino Vancouver
Saturday, February 23, 2019

2/24/19 7:00 PM
Foreigner Tickets, Kamloops, British Columbia Sandman Centre
Sunday, February 24, 2019

2/27/19 8:00 PM
Foreigner Tickets, Calgary, Alberta Grey Eagle Resort and Casino
Wednesday, February 27, 2019

2/28/19 8:00 PM
Foreigner Tickets, Enoch, Alberta River Cree Casino
Thursday, February 28, 2019

3/2/19 8:00 PM
Foreigner Tickets, Winnipeg, Manitoba Bell MTS Place
Saturday, March 2, 2019

3/4/19 7:30 PM
Foreigner Tickets, Thunder Bay, ON Thunder Bay Community Auditorium
Monday, March 4, 2019

3/5/19 7:30 PM
Foreigner Tickets, Sault Ste Marie, ON GFL Memorial Gardens
Tuesday, March 5, 2019

3/7/19 7:30 PM
Foreigner Tickets, Sudbury, ON Sudbury Arena
Thursday, March 7, 2019

3/8/19 8:00 PM
Foreigner Tickets, Hamilton, ON FirstOntario Concert Hall
Friday, March 8, 2019

3/10/19 8:00 PM
Foreigner Tickets, Windsor, ON The Colosseum At Caesars Windsor
Sunday, March 10, 2019

3/11/19 7:30 PM
Foreigner Tickets, Peterborough, ON Peterborough Memorial Centre
Monday, March 11, 2019

3/12/19 7:30 PM
Foreigner Tickets, Montreal, Quebec Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier At Place Des Arts
Tuesday, March 12, 2019

3/15/19 8:00 PM
Foreigner Tickets, Moncton, New Brunswick Molson Canadian Centre at Casino New Brunswick
Friday, March 15, 2019

3/17/19 7:00 PM
Foreigner Tickets, Halifax, Nova Scotia Scotiabank Centre
Sunday, March 17, 2019

3/21/19 7:30 PM
Foreigner Tickets, Brookville, NY Tilles Center For The Performing Arts - Concert Hall
Thursday, March 21, 2019

3/22/19 8:00 PM
Foreigner Tickets, Hanover, MD Rams Head Event Center at Maryland Live
Friday, March 22, 2019

3/23/19 7:30 PM
Foreigner Tickets, Cherokee, NC Harrah's Cherokee Resort Event Center
Saturday, March 23, 2019

4/11/19 8:00 PM
Foreigner Tickets, San Antonio, TX Majestic Theatre - San Antonio
Thursday, April 11, 2019

4/12/19 8:00 PM
Foreigner Tickets, Bossier City, LA Riverdome At Horseshoe Casino
Friday, April 12, 2019

4/13/19 8:00 PM
Foreigner Tickets, Robinsonville, Mississippi Horseshoe Casino's Bluesville
Saturday, April 13, 2019

4/15/19 7:30 PM
Foreigner Tickets, Amarillo, TX Amarillo Civic Center Auditorium
Monday, April 15, 2019

4/18/19 8:00 PM
Foreigner Tickets, Tulsa, OK Paradise Cove At River Spirit
Thursday, April 18, 2019

4/19/19 8:00 PM
Foreigner Tickets, Norman, OK Riverwind Casino
Friday, April 19, 2019

4/20/19 8:00 PM
Foreigner Tickets, Durant, OK Choctaw Casino and Resort - Durant
Saturday, April 20, 2019

4/22/19 6:30 PM
Foreigner Tickets, Beaumont, TX Julie Rogers Theatre
Monday, April 22, 2019

4/23/19 7:30 PM
Foreigner Tickets, Corpus Christi, TX Selena Auditorium
Tuesday, April 23, 2019

4/24/19 8:00 PM
Foreigner Tickets, Mcallen, TX McAllen Performing Arts Center
Wednesday, April 24, 2019

4/26/19 8:00 PM
Foreigner Tickets, Biloxi, Mississippi Hard Rock Live - Mississippi
Friday, April 26, 2019

5/3/19 8:00 PM
Foreigner Tickets, Englewood, NJ Bergen Performing Arts Center
Friday, May 3, 2019

5/4/19 8:00 PM
Foreigner Tickets, Bensalem, PA Xcite Center - Parx Casino and Racing
Saturday, May 4, 2019

5/5/19 7:00 PM
Foreigner Tickets, Verona, NY Event Center at Turning Stone Resort and Casino
Sunday, May 5, 2019

5/7/19 8:00 PM
Foreigner Tickets, Red Bank, NJ Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre
Tuesday, May 7, 2019

5/8/19 8:00 PM
Foreigner Tickets, Morristown, NJ Community Theatre At Mayo Center For The Performing Arts
Wednesday, May 8, 2019

5/9/19 8:00 PM
Foreigner Tickets, Worcester, MA The Hanover Theatre for the Performing Arts
Thursday, May 9, 2019

5/10/19 8:00 PM
Foreigner Tickets, Lancaster, PA American Music Theatre
Friday, May 10, 2019

5/25/19 9:00 PM
Foreigner Tickets, New Buffalo, MI Silver Creek Event Center At Four Winds
Saturday, May 25, 2019

5/26/19 8:00 PM
Foreigner Tickets, Welch, MN Treasure Island Event Center - MN
Sunday, May 26, 2019

6/7/19 8:00 PM
Foreigner Tickets, Scottsdale, AZ The Pool at Talking Stick Resort
Friday, June 7, 2019

6/8/19 8:00 PM
Foreigner Tickets, Primm, NV Star Of The Desert Arena
Saturday, June 8, 2019

6/9/19 7:00 PM
Foreigner Tickets, Paso Robles, CA Vina Robles Amphitheater
Sunday, June 9, 2019

6/14/19 7:00 PM
Foreigner Tickets, Lincoln, CA Thunder Valley Casino - Amphitheatre
Friday, June 14, 2019

8/7/19 7:00 PM
Foreigner and Styx Tickets, Jackson, MI Jackson County Fairground - MI
Wednesday, August 7, 2019

8/15/19 8:00 PM
Foreigner and Night Ranger Tickets, Des Moines, IA Iowa State Fair
Thursday, August 15, 2019

8/23/19 8:00 PM
Foreigner Tickets, Hyannis, MA Cape Cod Melody Tent
Friday, August 23, 2019

8/24/19 8:00 PM
Foreigner Tickets, Cohasset, MA South Shore Music Circus
Saturday, August 24, 2019

8/25/19 8:00 PM
Foreigner Tickets, Hampton, New Hampshire Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom
Sunday, August 25, 2019

8/27/19 6:30 PM
Foreigner Tickets, Lewiston, NY Artpark Amphitheatre
Tuesday, August 27, 2019

9/7/19 7:30 PM
Foreigner Tickets, Spencer, IA Clay County Fair
Saturday, September 7, 2019

9/13/19 7:30 PM
Foreigner Tickets, Salt Lake City, Utah Days of 47 Arena at Utah State Fair Park
Friday, September 13, 2019

9/18/19 7:30 PM
Foreigner Tickets, Puyallup, WA Puyallup Fairgrounds
Wednesday, September 18, 2019

9/27/19 7:30 PM
Foreigner Tickets, Bloomsburg, PA Bloomsburg Fair
Friday, September 27, 2019

9/29/19 7:30 PM
Foreigner Tickets, West Springfield, MA Eastern States Exposition - The Big E Xfinity Arena
Sunday, September 29, 2019

Coronavirus Update