Luke Bryan Tickets

Luke Bryan will be hitting the road again this summer and fall in conjunction with his 2018 “What Makes You Country” tour.  His opening acts for this tour are John Pardi, Morgan Wallen, Sam Hunt and Carly Pearce.

Additionally, Luke will also be doing his Farm Tour again in 2018. See his Farm Tour Stops:

Springfork Farms in Irwin, OH

Atkins Farm in Pesotum, IL

Ziel Farm in Boone IA

Whitehurst Cattle Farm in Williston, FL

Misty Morning Farms in North Augusta, SC

Doug Yates Farms in Ringgold, GA

Luke Bryan “What Makes You Country” Tour Dates:

6/14/18 7:00 PM
Luke Bryan Tickets, Columbia, MD Merriweather Post Pavilion 
Thursday, June 14, 2018

6/16/18 7:00 PM
Luke Bryan Tickets, Cincinnati, OH Great American Ball Park 
Saturday, June 16, 2018

6/21/18 7:00 PM
Luke Bryan Tickets, West Palm Beach, FL Coral Sky Amphitheatre 
Thursday, June 21, 2018

6/22/18 7:00 PM
Luke Bryan Tickets, Jacksonville, FL Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena 
Friday, June 22, 2018

6/23/18 4:00 PM
Luke Bryan Tickets, Tampa, FL Raymond James Stadium 
Saturday, June 23, 2018

6/28/18 7:00 PM
Luke Bryan Tickets, Raleigh, NC Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek 
Thursday, June 28, 2018

6/29/18 7:00 PM
Luke Bryan Tickets, Charlotte, NC PNC Music Pavilion – Charlotte 
Friday, June 29, 2018

6/30/18 5:30 PM
Luke Bryan Tickets, Pittsburgh, PA Heinz Field 
Saturday, June 30, 2018

7/6/18 5:00 PM
Luke Bryan Tickets, Boston, MA Fenway Park 
Friday, July 6, 2018

7/14/18 7:30 PM
Luke Bryan Tickets, Calgary, Alberta Scotiabank Saddledome 
Saturday, July 14, 2018

7/20/18 8:00 PM
Luke Bryan Tickets, Monticello, IA Jones County Fair 
Friday, July 20, 2018

7/21/18 5:30 PM
Luke Bryan Tickets, Minneapolis, MN Target Field 
Saturday, July 21, 2018

7/25/18 7:00 PM
Luke Bryan Tickets, Stateline, NV Harveys Outdoor Arena – Lake Tahoe 
Wednesday, July 25, 2018

7/26/18 7:30 PM
Luke Bryan Tickets, Paso Robles, CA California Mid-state Fair Grounds 
Thursday, July 26, 2018

7/28/18 7:00 PM
Luke Bryan Tickets, Los Angeles, CA Dodger Stadium 
Saturday, July 28, 2018

8/1/18 7:00 PM
Luke Bryan Tickets, Rogers, AR Walmart AMP 
Wednesday, August 1, 2018

8/2/18 7:00 PM
Luke Bryan Tickets, Omaha, NE CenturyLink Center Omaha 
Thursday, August 2, 2018

8/4/18 4:00 PM
Luke Bryan Tickets, Denver, CO Sports Authority Field At Mile High 
Saturday, August 4, 2018

8/17/18 7:00 PM
Luke Bryan Tickets, Syracuse, NY Lakeview Amphitheater 
Friday, August 17, 2018

8/18/18 7:00 PM
Luke Bryan Tickets, Bristow, VA Jiffy Lube Live 
Saturday, August 18, 2018

8/19/18 7:00 PM
Luke Bryan Tickets, Saratoga Springs, NY Saratoga Performing Arts Center 
Sunday, August 19, 2018

8/24/18 7:00 PM
Luke Bryan Tickets, Noblesville, IN Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center 
Friday, August 24, 2018

8/25/18 4:00 PM
Luke Bryan Tickets, St. Louis, MO Busch Stadium 
Saturday, August 25, 2018

8/26/18 7:00 PM
Luke Bryan Tickets, Kansas City, MO Sprint Center 
Sunday, August 26, 2018

9/1/18 4:00 PM
Luke Bryan Tickets, Chicago, IL Wrigley Field 
Saturday, September 1, 2018

9/7/18 7:00 PM
Luke Bryan Tickets, Spring, TX The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion 
Friday, September 7, 2018

9/8/18 7:00 PM
Luke Bryan Tickets, Dallas, TX Dos Equis Pavilion 
Saturday, September 8, 2018

9/13/18 7:00 PM
Luke Bryan Tickets, Rapid City, South Dakota Rushmore Plaza Civic Center Arena 
Thursday, September 13, 2018

9/14/18 7:00 PM
Luke Bryan Tickets, Billings, Montana Rimrock Auto Arena 
Friday, September 14, 2018

9/19/18 6:30 PM
Luke Bryan Tickets, Missoula, Montana Big Sky Brewery 
Wednesday, September 19, 2018

9/20/18 7:00 PM
Luke Bryan Tickets, Nampa, Idaho Arena At Ford Idaho Center 
Thursday, September 20, 2018

9/21/18 7:00 PM
Luke Bryan Tickets, Salt Lake City, UT USANA Amphitheatre 
Friday, September 21, 2018

9/27/18 6:00 PM
Luke Bryan Tickets, Irwin, OH Springfork Farms 
Thursday, September 27, 2018

9/28/18 6:00 PM
Luke Bryan Tickets, Pesotum, IL Atkins Farm 
Friday, September 28, 2018

9/29/18 6:00 PM
Luke Bryan Tickets, Boone, IA Ziel Farm 
Saturday, September 29, 2018

10/4/18 6:00 PM
Luke Bryan Tickets, Williston, FL Whitehurst Cattle Farm 
Thursday, October 4, 2018

10/5/18 6:00 PM
Luke Bryan Tickets, North Augusta, SC Misty Morning Farms 
Friday, October 5, 2018

10/6/18 6:00 PM
Luke Bryan Tickets, Ringgold, GA Doug Yates Farms 
Saturday, October 6, 2018

10/11/18 7:00 PM
Luke Bryan Tickets, Portland, OR Moda Center at the Rose Quarter 
Thursday, October 11, 2018

10/12/18 7:00 PM
Luke Bryan Tickets, Auburn, WA White River Amphitheatre 
Friday, October 12, 2018

10/13/18 4:00 PM
Luke Bryan Tickets, Vancouver, BC BC Place Stadium 
Saturday, October 13, 2018

10/25/18 7:00 PM
Luke Bryan Tickets, Rochester, NY Blue Cross Arena 
Thursday, October 25, 2018

10/26/18 4:00 PM
Luke Bryan Tickets, Detroit, MI Ford Field 
Friday, October 26, 2018