Keith Urban Tickets

6/23/18 7:30 PM
Keith Urban Tickets, Burgettstown, PA KeyBank Pavilion
Saturday, June 23, 2018

6/27/18 7:00 PM
Keith Urban Tickets, Saratoga Springs, NY Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Wednesday, June 27, 2018

6/30/18 7:30 PM
Keith Urban Tickets, Toronto, ON Budweiser Stage - Toronto
Saturday, June 30, 2018

7/6/18 7:30 PM
Keith Urban Tickets, Gilford, NH Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion
Friday, July 6, 2018

7/8/18 7:30 PM
Keith Urban Tickets, Canandaigua, NY Constellation Brands Performing Arts Center
Sunday, July 8, 2018

7/13/18 7:30 PM
Keith Urban Tickets, Salt Lake City, UT USANA Amphitheatre
Friday, July 13, 2018

7/14/18 7:30 PM
Keith Urban Tickets, Englewood, CO Fiddlers Green Amphitheatre
Saturday, July 14, 2018

7/15/18 7:30 PM
Keith Urban Tickets, Albuquerque, NM Isleta Amphitheater
Sunday, July 15, 2018

7/20/18 7:30 PM
Keith Urban Tickets, Mountain View, CA Shoreline Amphitheatre - CA
Friday, July 20, 2018

7/22/18 7:00 PM
Keith Urban Tickets, Stateline, NV Harveys Outdoor Arena - Lake Tahoe
Sunday, July 22, 2018

7/27/18 7:30 PM
Keith Urban Tickets, Raleigh, NC Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek
Friday, July 27, 2018

7/28/18 7:30 PM
Keith Urban Tickets, Charlotte, NC PNC Music Pavilion - Charlotte
Saturday, July 28, 2018

7/29/18 7:30 PM
Keith Urban Tickets, Alpharetta, GA Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre At Encore Park
Sunday, July 29, 2018

8/3/18 7:30 PM
Keith Urban Tickets, Camden, NJ BB&T Pavilion
Friday, August 3, 2018

8/4/18 7:30 PM
Keith Urban Tickets, Mansfield, MA Xfinity Center - MA
Saturday, August 4, 2018

8/5/18 7:30 PM
Keith Urban Tickets, Bangor, ME Darling's Waterfront Pavilion
Sunday, August 5, 2018

8/10/18 7:30 PM
Keith Urban Tickets, Cuyahoga Falls, OH Blossom Music Center
Friday, August 10, 2018

8/11/18 7:30 PM
Keith Urban Tickets, Bristow, VA Jiffy Lube Live
Saturday, August 11, 2018

8/12/18 7:30 PM
Keith Urban Tickets, Virginia Beach, VA Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater
Sunday, August 12, 2018

8/15/18 7:30 PM
Keith Urban Tickets, Rogers, AR Walmart AMP
Wednesday, August 15, 2018

8/17/18 7:30 PM
Keith Urban Tickets, Kansas City, MO Sprint Center
Friday, August 17, 2018

8/18/18 7:30 PM
Keith Urban Tickets, Tinley Park, IL Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - Tinley Park
Saturday, August 18, 2018

8/19/18 7:30 PM
Keith Urban Tickets, Cincinnati, OH Riverbend Music Center
Sunday, August 19, 2018

8/24/18 7:30 PM
Keith Urban Tickets, Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena
Friday, August 24, 2018

8/25/18 7:30 PM
Keith Urban Tickets, Orange Beach, AL The Wharf Amphitheatre
Saturday, August 25, 2018

8/26/18 7:30 PM
Keith Urban Tickets, Tuscaloosa, AL Tuscaloosa Amphitheater
Sunday, August 26, 2018

9/8/18 7:30 PM
Keith Urban Tickets, Uncasville, CT Mohegan Sun Arena - CT
Saturday, September 8, 2018

9/12/18 7:30 PM
Keith Urban Tickets, Moncton, New Brunswick Moncton Events Centre
Wednesday, September 12, 2018

9/14/18 7:30 PM
Keith Urban Tickets, Ottawa, ON Canadian Tire Centre
Friday, September 14, 2018

9/15/18 7:30 PM
Keith Urban Tickets, London, ON Budweiser Gardens
Saturday, September 15, 2018

9/19/18 7:30 PM
Keith Urban Tickets, Winnipeg, Manitoba Bell MTS Place
Wednesday, September 19, 2018

9/21/18 7:30 PM
Keith Urban Tickets, Saskatoon, Saskatchewan SaskTel Centre
Friday, September 21, 2018

9/22/18 7:30 PM
Keith Urban Tickets, Edmonton, Alberta Rogers Place
Saturday, September 22, 2018

9/23/18 7:30 PM
Keith Urban Tickets, Calgary, Alberta Scotiabank Saddledome
Sunday, September 23, 2018

9/25/18 7:30 PM
Keith Urban Tickets, Vancouver, BC Rogers Arena
Tuesday, September 25, 2018

9/27/18 7:30 PM
Keith Urban Tickets, Eugene, OR Matthew Knight Arena
Thursday, September 27, 2018

9/28/18 7:30 PM
Keith Urban Tickets, Boise, ID Taco Bell Arena
Friday, September 28, 2018

9/29/18 7:30 PM
Keith Urban Tickets, Missoula, MT Adams Event Center
Saturday, September 29, 2018

10/4/18 7:30 PM
Keith Urban Tickets, Phoenix, AZ Ak-Chin Pavilion
Thursday, October 4, 2018

10/5/18 8:00 PM
Keith Urban Tickets, Laughlin, NV Laughlin Events Center
Friday, October 5, 2018

10/6/18 7:30 PM
Keith Urban Tickets, Los Angeles, CA Staples Center
Saturday, October 6, 2018

10/8/18 7:00 PM
Keith Urban Tickets, Santa Barbara, CA Santa Barbara Bowl
Monday, October 8, 2018

10/12/18 7:30 PM
Keith Urban Tickets, Peoria, IL Peoria Civic Center - Arena
Friday, October 12, 2018

10/13/18 7:30 PM
Keith Urban Tickets, Minneapolis, MN Target Center
Saturday, October 13, 2018

10/14/18 7:30 PM
Keith Urban Tickets, Grand Forks, ND Ralph Engelstad Arena
Sunday, October 14, 2018

10/18/18 7:30 PM
Keith Urban Tickets, Toledo, OH Huntington Center
Thursday, October 18, 2018

10/19/18 7:30 PM
Keith Urban Tickets, Grand Rapids, MI Van Andel Arena
Friday, October 19, 2018

10/20/18 7:30 PM
Keith Urban Tickets, Louisville, KY KFC Yum! Center
Saturday, October 20, 2018

10/24/18 7:30 PM
Keith Urban Tickets, Youngstown, OH Covelli Centre
Wednesday, October 24, 2018

10/25/18 7:30 PM
Keith Urban Tickets, Hershey, PA Giant Center
Thursday, October 25, 2018

10/27/18 7:30 PM
Keith Urban Tickets, Brooklyn, NY Barclays Center
Saturday, October 27, 2018

10/28/18 7:30 PM
Keith Urban Tickets, Charlottesville, VA John Paul Jones Arena
Sunday, October 28, 2018

11/1/18 7:30 PM
Keith Urban Tickets, North Little Rock, AR Verizon Arena
Thursday, November 1, 2018

11/2/18 7:30 PM
Keith Urban Tickets, New Orleans, LA Smoothie King Center
Friday, November 2, 2018