Earth, Wind and Fire Tickets

Tickets Pronto has cheap tickets for all upcoming Earth, Wind and Fire tour dates. Add promo code PRONTO on EWF lawn seats, pit seats, general admission (GA) and more. All tickets are guaranteed to be authentic.

7/27/18 8:15 PM
Earth, Wind and Fire Tickets, Costa Mesa, CA Pacific Amphitheatre
Friday, July 27, 2018

8/14/18 8:00 PM
Earth, Wind And Fire Tickets, Lincoln, NE Pinewood Bowl Theater
Tuesday, August 14, 2018

8/16/18 8:00 PM
Earth, Wind And Fire Tickets, Des Moines, IA Iowa State Fair
Thursday, August 16, 2018

8/17/18 8:00 PM
Earth, Wind And Fire Tickets, Highland Park, IL Ravinia Pavilion
Friday, August 17, 2018

8/18/18 8:00 PM
Earth, Wind And Fire Tickets, Detroit, MI Chene Park Amphitheater
Saturday, August 18, 2018

8/21/18 8:00 PM
Earth, Wind And Fire Tickets, Interlochen, MI Kresge Auditorium at Interlochen Center
Tuesday, August 21, 2018

8/23/18 7:30 PM
Earth, Wind And Fire Tickets, Kettering, OH Fraze Pavilion
Thursday, August 23, 2018

8/24/18 8:00 PM
Earth, Wind And Fire Tickets, St. Louis, MO Peabody Opera House
Friday, August 24, 2018

8/26/18 7:30 PM
Earth, Wind And Fire Tickets, Saint Paul, MN Minnesota State Fair Grandstand
Sunday, August 26, 2018

8/29/18 8:00 PM
Earth, Wind And Fire Tickets, Canandaigua, NY Constellation Brands Performing Arts Center
Wednesday, August 29, 2018

9/2/18 8:00 PM
Earth, Wind And Fire Tickets, Atlantic City, NJ Borgata Events Center
Sunday, September 2, 2018