Taylor Swift Tickets

Tickets Pronto has cheap Taylor Swift tickets for all upcoming tour dates - add discount/promo code PRONTO for added savings on Taylor Swift field seats, general admission (GA), front row seats, floor seats, meet & greet and more. Many Taylor Swift tickets are below face value.

6/30/18 7:00 PM
Taylor Swift Tickets, Louisville, KY Papa John's Cardinal Stadium
Saturday, June 30, 2018

7/7/18 7:00 PM
Taylor Swift Tickets, Columbus, OH Ohio Stadium
Saturday, July 7, 2018

7/10/18 7:00 PM
Taylor Swift Tickets, Landover, MD FedexField
Tuesday, July 10, 2018

7/11/18 7:00 PM
Taylor Swift Tickets, Landover, MD FedexField
Wednesday, July 11, 2018

7/13/18 7:00 PM
Taylor Swift Tickets, Philadelphia, PA Lincoln Financial Field
Friday, July 13, 2018

7/14/18 7:00 PM
Taylor Swift Tickets, Philadelphia, PA Lincoln Financial Field
Saturday, July 14, 2018

7/17/18 7:00 PM
Taylor Swift Tickets, Cleveland, OH FirstEnergy Stadium - Cleveland
Tuesday, July 17, 2018

7/20/18 7:00 PM
Taylor Swift Tickets, East Rutherford, NJ MetLife Stadium
Friday, July 20, 2018

7/21/18 7:00 PM
Taylor Swift Tickets, East Rutherford, NJ MetLife Stadium
Saturday, July 21, 2018

7/22/18 7:00 PM
Taylor Swift Tickets, East Rutherford, NJ MetLife Stadium
Sunday, July 22, 2018

7/26/18 7:00 PM
Taylor Swift Tickets, Foxborough, MA Gillette Stadium
Thursday, July 26, 2018

7/27/18 7:00 PM
Taylor Swift Tickets, Foxborough, MA Gillette Stadium
Friday, July 27, 2018

7/28/18 7:00 PM
Taylor Swift Tickets, Foxborough, MA Gillette Stadium
Saturday, July 28, 2018

8/3/18 7:00 PM
Taylor Swift Tickets, Toronto, ON Rogers Centre
Friday, August 3, 2018

8/4/18 7:00 PM
Taylor Swift Tickets, Toronto, ON Rogers Centre
Saturday, August 4, 2018

8/7/18 7:00 PM
Taylor Swift Tickets, Pittsburgh, PA Heinz Field
Tuesday, August 7, 2018

8/10/18 7:00 PM
Taylor Swift Tickets, Atlanta, GA Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Friday, August 10, 2018

8/11/18 7:00 PM
Taylor Swift Tickets, Atlanta, GA Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Saturday, August 11, 2018

8/14/18 7:00 PM
Taylor Swift Tickets, Tampa, FL Raymond James Stadium
Tuesday, August 14, 2018

8/18/18 7:00 PM
Taylor Swift Tickets, Miami Gardens, FL Hard Rock Stadium
Saturday, August 18, 2018

8/25/18 7:00 PM
Taylor Swift Tickets, Nashville, TN Nissan Stadium - Nashville
Saturday, August 25, 2018

8/28/18 7:00 PM
Taylor Swift Tickets, Detroit, MI Ford Field
Tuesday, August 28, 2018

8/31/18 7:00 PM
Taylor Swift Tickets, Minneapolis, MN US Bank Stadium
Friday, August 31, 2018

9/1/18 7:00 PM
Taylor Swift Tickets, Minneapolis, MN US Bank Stadium
Saturday, September 1, 2018

9/8/18 7:00 PM
Taylor Swift Tickets, Kansas City, MO Arrowhead Stadium
Saturday, September 8, 2018

9/15/18 7:00 PM
Taylor Swift Tickets, Indianapolis, IN Lucas Oil Stadium
Saturday, September 15, 2018

9/18/18 7:00 PM
Taylor Swift Tickets, St. Louis, MO The Dome at America's Center
Tuesday, September 18, 2018

9/22/18 7:00 PM
Taylor Swift Tickets, New Orleans, LA Mercedes-Benz Superdome
Saturday, September 22, 2018

9/29/18 7:00 PM
Taylor Swift Tickets, Houston, TX NRG Stadium
Saturday, September 29, 2018

10/6/18 7:00 PM
Taylor Swift Tickets, Arlington, TX AT&T Stadium
Saturday, October 6, 2018