Summerfest Tickets

The annual Milwaukee Summerfest gets underway in late June at the American Family Insurance Amphitheatre (formerly Marcus Amphitheatre). Tickets Pronto has great deals on tickets for all upcoming concerts - add discount/promo code PRONTO for added savings.

6/27/18 7:30 PM
Imagine Dragons Tickets, Milwaukee, WI American Family Insurance Amphitheater
Wednesday, June 27, 2018

6/28/18 7:30 PM
James Taylor Tickets, Milwaukee, WI American Family Insurance Amphitheater
Thursday, June 28, 2018

6/29/18 7:30 PM
Halsey and Logic Tickets, Milwaukee, WI American Family Insurance Amphitheater
Friday, June 29, 2018

6/30/18 7:30 PM
Florida Georgia Line Tickets, Milwaukee, WI American Family Insurance Amphitheater
Saturday, June 30, 2018

7/1/18 8:00 PM
Dave Matthews Band Tickets, Milwaukee, WI American Family Insurance Amphitheater
Sunday, July 1, 2018

7/3/18 7:30 PM
J. Cole Tickets, Milwaukee, WI American Family Insurance Amphitheater
Tuesday, July 3, 2018

7/4/18 7:30 PM
Journey and Def Leppard Tickets, Milwaukee, WI American Family Insurance Amphitheater
Wednesday, July 4, 2018

7/5/18 7:30 PM
Shawn Mendes Tickets, Milwaukee, WI American Family Insurance Amphitheater
Thursday, July 5, 2018

7/6/18 7:30 PM
Blake Shelton Tickets, Milwaukee, WI American Family Insurance Amphitheater
Friday, July 6, 2018

7/7/18 7:30 PM
The Weeknd Tickets, Milwaukee, WI American Family Insurance Amphitheater
Saturday, July 7, 2018

7/8/18 7:30 PM
Arcade Fire Tickets, Milwaukee, WI American Family Insurance Amphitheater
Sunday, July 8, 2018