Paul Simon Tickets

Find authentic tickets at Tickets Pronto for all upcoming Paul Simon concerts - use discount/promo code PRONTO for added savings.

9/5/18 8:00 PM
Paul Simon Tickets, New Orleans, LA Smoothie King Center
Wednesday, September 5, 2018

9/7/18 8:00 PM
Paul Simon Tickets, Tampa, FL Amalie Arena
Friday, September 7, 2018

9/8/18 8:00 PM
Paul Simon Tickets, Sunrise, FL BB&T Center
Saturday, September 8, 2018

9/11/18 8:00 PM
Paul Simon Tickets, Orlando, FL Amway Center
Tuesday, September 11, 2018

9/12/18 8:00 PM
Paul Simon Tickets, Atlanta, GA Cellairis Amphitheatre at Lakewood
Wednesday, September 12, 2018

9/14/18 8:00 PM
Paul Simon Tickets, Washington, DC Capital One Arena
Friday, September 14, 2018

9/15/18 8:00 PM
Paul Simon Tickets, Newark, NJ Prudential Center
Saturday, September 15, 2018

9/17/18 8:00 PM
Paul Simon Tickets, Pittsburgh, PA PPG Paints Arena
Monday, September 17, 2018

9/21/18 8:00 PM
Paul Simon Tickets, New York, NY Madison Square Garden
Friday, September 21, 2018

9/22/18 7:00 PM
Paul Simon Tickets, Flushing, NY Flushing Meadows - Corona Park
Saturday, September 22, 2018