Ozuna Tickets

9/7/18
Ozuna Tickets, Duluth, GA Infinite Energy Arena
Friday, September 7, 2018

9/8/18 8:00 PM
Ozuna Tickets, Miami, FL AmericanAirlines Arena
Saturday, September 8, 2018

9/20/18
Ozuna Tickets, Orlando, FL Amway Center
Thursday, September 20, 2018

9/22/18
Ozuna Tickets, New York, NY Madison Square Garden
Saturday, September 22, 2018

9/23/18
Ozuna Tickets, Reading, PA Santander Arena
Sunday, September 23, 2018

9/28/18 8:00 PM
Ozuna Tickets, Fairfax, VA EagleBank Arena
Friday, September 28, 2018

9/29/18
Ozuna Tickets, Uncasville, CT Mohegan Sun Arena - CT
Saturday, September 29, 2018

9/30/18
Ozuna Tickets, Boston, MA Agganis Arena
Sunday, September 30, 2018

10/5/18
Ozuna Tickets, Rosemont, IL Allstate Arena
Friday, October 5, 2018

10/6/18 7:30 PM
Ozuna Tickets, Kansas City, MO Sprint Center
Saturday, October 6, 2018

10/7/18
Ozuna Tickets, Denver, CO Pepsi Center - Denver
Sunday, October 7, 2018

10/19/18
Ozuna Tickets, Tulsa, OK BOK Center
Friday, October 19, 2018

10/20/18
Ozuna Tickets, Nashville, TN Tennessee State Fairgrounds
Saturday, October 20, 2018

10/21/18
Ozuna Tickets, Louisville, KY Broadbent Arena
Sunday, October 21, 2018

10/25/18
Ozuna Tickets, El Paso, TX El Paso County Coliseum
Thursday, October 25, 2018

10/26/18
Ozuna Tickets, San Antonio, TX Freeman Coliseum
Friday, October 26, 2018

10/27/18
Ozuna Tickets, Hidalgo, TX State Farm Arena
Saturday, October 27, 2018

11/1/18
Ozuna Tickets, Seattle, WA Wamu Theater At CenturyLink Field Event Center
Thursday, November 1, 2018

11/2/18
Ozuna Tickets, Inglewood, CA The Forum - Los Angeles
Friday, November 2, 2018

11/4/18
Ozuna Tickets, Fresno, CA Save Mart Center
Sunday, November 4, 2018

11/10/18
Ozuna Tickets, Laredo, TX Laredo Energy Arena
Saturday, November 10, 2018

11/16/18
Ozuna Tickets, Las Vegas, NV Mandalay Bay - Events Center
Friday, November 16, 2018

11/17/18
Ozuna Tickets, Phoenix, AZ Comerica Theatre
Saturday, November 17, 2018

11/21/18
Ozuna Tickets, Sunrise, FL BB&T Center
Wednesday, November 21, 2018

11/24/18
Ozuna Tickets, Anaheim, CA Honda Center
Saturday, November 24, 2018

11/25/18
Ozuna Tickets, San Diego, CA Valley View Casino Center
Sunday, November 25, 2018

12/1/18
Ozuna Tickets, Midland, TX La Hacienda Event Center
Saturday, December 1, 2018

12/2/18
Ozuna Tickets, San Jose, CA SAP Center
Sunday, December 2, 2018

12/14/18
Ozuna Tickets, Atlantic City, NJ Mark G. Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Atlantic City
Friday, December 14, 2018

12/15/18
Ozuna Tickets, Greensboro, NC Greensboro Coliseum
Saturday, December 15, 2018