J. Cole Tickets

Tickets Pronto has great deals on J. Cole's tickets in conjunction with his "KOD Tour" - his supporting act will be Young Thug. Add discount/promo code PRONTO for added savings on J. Cole concert tickets for all tour dates. Find J. Cole floor seats, general admission (GA), VIP, meet and greet and more.

8/9/18 7:30 PM
J. Cole Tickets, Miami, FL AmericanAirlines Arena
Thursday, August 9, 2018

8/11/18 7:30 PM
J. Cole Tickets, Tampa, FL Amalie Arena
Saturday, August 11, 2018

8/12/18 7:30 PM
J. Cole Tickets, Duluth, GA Infinite Energy Arena
Sunday, August 12, 2018

8/14/18 7:30 PM
J. Cole Tickets, New Orleans, LA Smoothie King Center
Tuesday, August 14, 2018

8/15/18 7:00 PM
J. Cole Tickets, Houston, TX Toyota Center - TX
Wednesday, August 15, 2018

8/17/18 7:30 PM
J. Cole Tickets, San Antonio, TX AT&T Center
Friday, August 17, 2018

8/18/18 7:30 PM
J. Cole Tickets, Dallas, TX American Airlines Center
Saturday, August 18, 2018

8/21/18 7:30 PM
J. Cole Tickets, Phoenix, AZ Talking Stick Resort Arena
Tuesday, August 21, 2018

8/22/18 7:30 PM
J. Cole Tickets, San Diego, CA Viejas Arena At Aztec Bowl
Wednesday, August 22, 2018

8/25/18 7:30 PM
J. Cole Tickets, Los Angeles, CA Staples Center
Saturday, August 25, 2018

8/29/18 7:30 PM
J. Cole Tickets, Oakland, CA Oracle Arena
Wednesday, August 29, 2018

9/2/18 7:30 PM
J. Cole Tickets, Boise, ID Taco Bell Arena
Sunday, September 2, 2018

9/4/18 7:30 PM
J. Cole Tickets, Sacramento, CA Golden 1 Center
Tuesday, September 4, 2018

9/5/18 7:30 PM
J. Cole Tickets, Anaheim, CA Honda Center
Wednesday, September 5, 2018

9/7/18 7:30 PM
J. Cole Tickets, Las Vegas, NV T-Mobile Arena
Friday, September 7, 2018

9/8/18 7:30 PM
J. Cole Tickets, Salt Lake City, UT Vivint Smart Home Arena
Saturday, September 8, 2018

9/10/18 7:30 PM
J. Cole Tickets, Denver, CO Pepsi Center - Denver
Monday, September 10, 2018

9/12/18 7:30 PM
J. Cole Tickets, North Little Rock, AR Verizon Arena
Wednesday, September 12, 2018

9/13/18 7:30 PM
J. Cole Tickets, Birmingham, AL Legacy Arena at The BJCC
Thursday, September 13, 2018

9/17/18 7:30 PM
J. Cole Tickets, Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena
Monday, September 17, 2018

9/18/18 7:30 PM
J. Cole Tickets, Kansas City, MO Sprint Center
Tuesday, September 18, 2018

9/19/18 7:30 PM
J. Cole Tickets, Minneapolis, MN Target Center
Wednesday, September 19, 2018

9/21/18 7:30 PM
J. Cole Tickets, Detroit, MI Little Caesars Arena
Friday, September 21, 2018

9/22/18 7:30 PM
J. Cole Tickets, Rosemont, IL Allstate Arena
Saturday, September 22, 2018

9/23/18 7:30 PM
J. Cole Tickets, Columbus, OH Schottenstein Center
Sunday, September 23, 2018

9/25/18 7:30 PM
J. Cole Tickets, Buffalo, NY KeyBank Center
Tuesday, September 25, 2018

9/26/18 8:00 PM
J. Cole Tickets, Hartford, CT XL Center
Wednesday, September 26, 2018

9/28/18 7:30 PM
J. Cole Tickets, University Park, PA Bryce Jordan Center
Friday, September 28, 2018

10/1/18 7:30 PM
J. Cole Tickets, New York, NY Madison Square Garden
Monday, October 1, 2018

10/4/18 7:30 PM
J. Cole Tickets, Toronto, ON Scotiabank Arena
Thursday, October 4, 2018

10/5/18 7:30 PM
J. Cole Tickets, Montreal, Quebec Centre Bell
Friday, October 5, 2018

10/6/18 7:30 PM
J. Cole Tickets, Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center - PA
Saturday, October 6, 2018

10/8/18 7:30 PM
J. Cole Tickets, Washington, DC Capital One Arena
Monday, October 8, 2018

10/10/18 7:00 PM
J. Cole Tickets, Boston, MA TD Garden
Wednesday, October 10, 2018