Chris Brown Tickets

Tickets Pronto has great deals on authentic tickets for all Chris Brown tour dates. Find front row seats, floor seats, general admission seating (GA) and more - add discount/promo code PRONTO for added savings.

6/29/18 7:00 PM
Chris Brown Tickets, Austin, TX Austin360 Amphitheater
Friday, June 29, 2018

7/1/18 6:00 PM
Chris Brown Tickets, Dallas, TX Dos Equis Pavilion
Sunday, July 1, 2018

7/3/18 7:00 PM
Chris Brown Tickets, Atlanta, GA Cellairis Amphitheatre at Lakewood
Tuesday, July 3, 2018

7/5/18 7:00 PM
Chris Brown Tickets, West Palm Beach, FL Coral Sky Amphitheatre
Thursday, July 5, 2018

7/6/18 7:00 PM
Chris Brown Tickets, Tampa, FL MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre At The Florida State Fairgrounds
Friday, July 6, 2018

7/7/18 7:00 PM
Chris Brown Tickets, Birmingham, AL Oak Mountain Amphitheatre - AL
Saturday, July 7, 2018

7/9/18 7:00 PM
Chris Brown Tickets, Charlotte, NC PNC Music Pavilion - Charlotte
Monday, July 9, 2018

7/10/18 7:00 PM
Chris Brown Tickets, Raleigh, NC Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek
Tuesday, July 10, 2018

7/12/18 7:00 PM
Chris Brown Tickets, Bristow, VA Jiffy Lube Live
Thursday, July 12, 2018

7/13/18 7:00 PM
Chris Brown Tickets, Virginia Beach, VA Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater
Friday, July 13, 2018

7/15/18 7:30 PM
Chris Brown Tickets, Newark, NJ Prudential Center
Sunday, July 15, 2018

7/16/18 7:00 PM
Chris Brown Tickets, Brooklyn, NY Barclays Center
Monday, July 16, 2018

7/18/18 7:00 PM
Chris Brown Tickets, Camden, NJ BB&T Pavilion
Wednesday, July 18, 2018

7/19/18 7:00 PM
Chris Brown Tickets, Mansfield, MA Xfinity Center - MA
Thursday, July 19, 2018

7/21/18 7:00 PM
Chris Brown Tickets, Hartford, CT Xfinity Theatre
Saturday, July 21, 2018

7/22/18 6:30 PM
Chris Brown Tickets, Burgettstown, PA KeyBank Pavilion
Sunday, July 22, 2018

7/24/18 7:00 PM
Chris Brown Tickets, Cincinnati, OH Riverbend Music Center
Tuesday, July 24, 2018

7/25/18 6:30 PM
Chris Brown Tickets, Clarkston, MI DTE Energy Music Theatre
Wednesday, July 25, 2018

7/27/18 6:30 PM
Chris Brown Tickets, Noblesville, IN Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center
Friday, July 27, 2018

7/28/18 7:00 PM
Chris Brown Tickets, Tinley Park, IL Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - Tinley Park
Saturday, July 28, 2018

7/29/18 6:30 PM
Chris Brown Tickets, Maryland Heights, MO Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - MO
Sunday, July 29, 2018

8/1/18 7:00 PM
Chris Brown Tickets, Albuquerque, NM Isleta Amphitheater
Wednesday, August 1, 2018

8/3/18 7:00 PM
Chris Brown Tickets, Chula Vista, CA Mattress Firm Amphitheatre
Friday, August 3, 2018

8/4/18 7:00 PM
Chris Brown Tickets, Las Vegas, NV T-Mobile Arena
Saturday, August 4, 2018

8/5/18 8:00 PM
Chris Brown Tickets, Anaheim, CA Honda Center
Sunday, August 5, 2018